2018 WOS Board Ballot

Fields marked with an * are required

NOTE: If you are voting before 12:01 am September 27 or after 12:01 am October 6, your ballot will not be counted.

President Candidate: Eric Dudley, DVMBio

Vice President Candidate: Jennifer Kauffman |Bio

Secretary CandidateTom Bancroft | Bio

Treasurer Candidate: Kathy Sletteback | Bio

Board Position Candidate: Kim Thorburn | Bio

Board Position Candidate: Faye McAdams Hands | Bio